3 new members were inducted to our membership last week.  Fiona van Waveren Wilshire, Tim Wilshire and Hamish Murray were inducted by PDG Derek Bulman and current DG Dylan Murray (Waimate).  We warmly welcome Fiona, Tim and Hamish to our friendly team serving our Wakatipu community.
Queenstown Rotary’s diversity of membership is on the increase.  Pictured here with new members Fiona, Tim and Hamish are Huia Ackerman, Darren Rewi, President Lee-Ann Lines and District Governor Dylan Murray.