PP Keith McIntosh inducting new member Riki Hunter 
President Ross presenting a Paul Harris Award to Russell McGrouther 
President Ross presenting a Paul Harris Award to Keith McIntosh
President Ross presenting long service awards to
Brian MacPherson, Chris Taylor, Ian Johnstone, Derek Bulman and Kerry Dunlop
Heather McIntosh receiving the Pauline Haslemore Award
President Ross handing over the Presidential Chains to Lee-Ann Lines
President Elect Jason Climo
Incoming District Governor Dylan Murray